Resignation Letter – Sample 2

Dear ..,

This is to formally notify you that I am tendering my resignation from [your company]  as [your title] and wish to advise you that May 3, 2002 will be my last day of employment.

My experience with [your company] has been very rewarding. I appreciate having had the opportunity to work for such a fine company. I wish you and the organization continued success.

sincerely,

About Irha

Let's talk, and you'll know more about me....... Bla...bla...bla...bla... for the whole day... View all posts by Irha

3 responses to “Resignation Letter – Sample 2

Leave a Reply

